Pak vs Ind t20 live wath

The 13th math of ICC T20 World Cup 2014 will be playing in between Pakistan vs India live streaming score ball to ball coverage, time table schedule, teams players names and squads about all information  scores and watch online on biseworld.com. You can check all updates on tv telecasting also available here soon. Twent20 worldcup 2014 India vs Pakistan from group B cricket match will be starf from 21st March 2014 on ((19:30 local | 13:30 GMT | 18:30 PKT) at held on Dhaka Cricket stadium, Bangladesh. Both teams are always palying well and this competition is full of crowds include every country Governor or big businessman watch this series mostly match fixtures see this wonderful ICC T20 World Cup 21st March 2014 on Ten Sports, Sky Sports, PTV Sports.

Pakistan vs India ICC T20 World Cup 2014

Match Date:           21-03-2014

Timing:                   Local Time 15:00

Venue:                     Sher-e-Bangla Cricket Stadium

Pakstian Time   06:30 PM

India Time:          06:00 PM

Pakistan Squads

Sharjeel Khan, Shoaib Malik, Sohaib Maqsood, Sohail Tanvir, Umar Akmal†, Umar Gul, Zulfiqar Babar, Mohammad Hafeez*, Ahmed Shehzad, Bilawal Bhatti, Junaid Khan, Kamran Akmal†, Mohammad Talha, Saeed Ajmal, Shahid Afridi…

India Squads

S Dhawan, RA Jadeja, V Kohli, B Kumar, Yuvraj Singh, A Mishra, Mohammed Shami, AM Rahane, SK Raina, MM Sharma, RG Sharma, MS Dhoni*†, VR Aaron, R Ashwin, STR Binny… 

Related Posts Plugin for WordPress, Blogger...