Monday , March 30 2020

ALL Punjab BISES Boards 9th Class Result 2020

BISE Bahawalpur Rawalpindi Board 9th Class Result 2018

There are Total 09 (Nine) educational BISES Boards are working very well and conduct the examinations of matric and intermediate in the whole year in which are names of Lahore, Faisalabad, Gujranwala, Sahiwal, Sargodha, Multan, Rawalpindi, Bahawalpur and Dera Ghazi Khan and is responsible for all exams in the whole Punjab province of Pakistan.

The Boards of Intermediate and Secondary Educations are established by the ordinance of HEC (Higher Education Commission) the main administrative authority head of educational department and controlled the all schools, colleges and universities in the Pakistan. Now I will explain the little definition of all education Boards and BISES.

All Punjab BISE Boards Result 21st August, 2018









DG Khan

BISE Rawalpindi Board 9th Class Result 2015

BISE Dera Ghazi Khan Board 9th Class Result 2015

BISE Lahore:

The Board was established in the year of 1954 and is the first biggest board in the whole Punjab province and a millions students can appear in the annual examinations. He is taken the various subjects of exams in which are names of Pre Engineering, Pre Medical, Computer Science, Commerce, General Science and Arts group there are the examinations conducted by this board. The jurisdiction of Lahore Division and in there is districts of Kasur, Sheikhupura and Nankana Sahib where he is responsible for fairway exams of matric.

BISE Faisalabad:

This is the second biggest board in the Punjab and organized the annual exams in the Faisalabad (fsd) division and the districts of Chiniot, Toba Tek Singh and Jhang. He was came into being in the year of 1988 and a thousand candidates can taken the papers of 9th and 10th Class.

BISE Gujranwala:

He is the most attractive and punk people city and the population is very famous in the Pakistan. He was recognized in 1983 under the act of 1976 and located in the Bypass of Lohienwala. This baord search is very high compare the other baords. The Board is authority in these cities of Gujrat, Mandi Bahauddin, Hafizabad, Narowal and Sialkot.

BISE Multan:

The Board was established on 30th March, 1968 and located in the near Gol Bagh, Gulgasht Colony Multan the command in these districts of Khanewal, Vehari and Lodhran.

BISE Sahiwal:

The floorboard are reputable in 30th March, 2012 and control the Okara and Vehari districts and held the examinations each year in the division of matriculation and intermediate level of private and regular consists of science and arts group.

BISE Sargodha:

He was traditional in 1968 under the West Pakistan and administrates the in Khushab, Mianwali and Bhakkar with the full accountability of SSC and HSSC Exams in the whole area.

BISE Rawalpindi:

He is most attractive and beautiful city and has the great mountains in the capital city of Pakistan. The body is formed in October, 1977 and planned the matric exams in the Attock, Chakwal and Jhelum cities. This city is well-known for the great saints and a lot of shrines include Hazrat Imam Bhari Sharif and the most respected saint of Gollara Sharif is also situated in the beautiful city of Islamabad.

BISE Bahawalpur:

Bahawalnagar and Rahim Yar Khan is the main way to get the education in these towns and all the candidates can appear in the annual examinations of matric. The main campus of this body is customary on dated of 03rd February, 1978.

BISE Dera Ghazi Khan:

Muzaffargarh, Layyah and Rajanpur is going to benefit from the Dgkhan and the all students taking appear in the throw of this energetic body was traditional in 1989 and confined the SSC Part 1 and 2 exams of matriculation.