Monday , August 8 2022

Dera Ghazi Khan 10th Class Result 2022

DG Khan Board 10th Class Result 2022

Total Nine Boards are working in Province Punjab and responsible for all activities and take the examinations in every year. BISE Dera Ghazi Khan Board Matric Result 2022 is balloting at 25th July, 2022 on Friday Morning 10:00 AM in the official website of government at

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.