Wednesday , May 25 2022

GAT Test Schedule 2022 Patter, Categories and Subjects Details

Graduate Assessment Test schedule, test pattern and categories, and subject details have been announced through the National Testing Service testing authority. GAT General Schedule 2022 is declared for affirmations in MS and M.Phil programs. GAT Test Schedule 2022 full details and subjects information is displayed in the below table. GAT Exam schedule starts from 17th January 2022 to 21 November 2022 on Sunday.

GAT Test Schedule 2022 Patter, Categories and Subjects Details

Competitors with having at least 16 years of education are qualified to show up in the test. The applicants should qualify for other indicated standards of the Universities. GAT Subject and GAT Test Schedule pattern check at www.biseworld.com website Graduate Assessment Test is a compulsory exam expected by Higher Education Commission for verification in any postgraduate review program in Pakistan.

GAT Test Schedule 2022 & Pattern

The last rundown of qualified and dismissed candidates will be transferred 2 days after the last date of the temporary rundown. From that point onward, roll numbers and the test communities will be given to the candidates in a definite rundown. Roll number slip will be dispatched by NTS just about 10 days before the test.

GAT Test Schedule 2022 & 3 Categories A B C

Graduate Assessment Test Schedule has been categorized into 3 General categories GAT A, GAT B, GAT C. GAT A is for business & Engineering Students, GAT B is for Arts, social science, and humanities students, furthermore, GAT C is for Agricultural, Biological, Veterinary and Sciences students, etc.

GAT Test Schedule 2022 Registration, Result Card
Sr No Date of GAT Exam Announced On GAT Registration Form GAT Test Roll No slip GAT Test Result on website GAT Result Card Issue
1 Sunday, January 17, 2022 Wednesday, December 23, 2022 Monday, January 4, 2022 Monday, January 11, 2022 Monday, January 25, 2022 Monday, February 1, 2022
2 Sunday, March 14, 2022 Monday, February 15, 2022 Monday, March 1, 2022 Monday, March 8, 2022 Monday, March 22, 2022 Monday, March 29, 2022
3 Sunday, May 23, 2022 Monday, April 19, 2022 Monday, May 3, 2022 Monday, May 10, 2022 Tuesday, June 1, 2022 Monday, June 7, 2022
4 Sunday, July 11, 2022 Monday, June 14, 2022 Monday, June 28, 2022 Monday, July 5, 2022 Friday, July 16, 2022 Monday, July 26, 2022
5 Sunday, September 19, 2022 Monday, August 23, 2022 Monday, September 6, 2022 Tuesday, September 14, 2022 Monday, September 27, 2022 Friday, October 1, 2022
6 Sunday, November 21, 2022 Monday, October 25, 2022 Monday, November 8, 2022 Tuesday, November 16, 2022 Monday, November 29, 2022 Friday, December 3, 2022

GAT Test Subjects Details

The following are the eight GAT Subjects that candidate has to choose from and pass the GAT Test exam. GAT Test Subjects are Arts, Humanities, Biological, and Medical Sciences, Agricultural and Veterinary Sciences, Physical Science, Religious study, Business education, social science, etc. GAT Test Schedule 2022 is announced as per the NTS website. If you cannot access this link to read the table get the Graduate Assessment Test result click the link.

GAT Test Schedule 2022 Patter, Categories, and Subjects Details