Wednesday , May 18 2022

ALL Punjab BISES Boards 9th Nine Class Result 2022

BISE Bahawalpur Rawalpindi Board 9th Class Result 2018

There are Total of 09 (Nine Class Result) educational BISES Boards are working very well and conduct the examinations of matric and intermediate in the whole year in which are names of Lahore, Faisalabad, Gujranwala, Sahiwal, Sargodha, Multan, Rawalpindi, Bahawalpur, and Dera Ghazi Khan and is responsible for all exams in the whole Punjab province of Pakistan.

The Boards of Intermediate and Secondary Educations are established by the ordinance of HEC (Higher Education Commission) the main administrative authority head of the educational department and controlled all schools, colleges, and universities in Pakistan. Now I will explain the little definition of all education Boards and BISES.

All Punjab BISE Boards Result 21 August 2022









DG Khan

BISE Lahore:

The Board was established in the year 1954 and is the first biggest board in the whole Punjab province and a million students can appear in the annual examinations. He is taken the various subjects of exams in which are names of Pre Engineering, Pre Medical, Computer Science, Commerce, General Science, and Arts group there are the examinations conducted by this board. The jurisdiction of the Lahore Division and in there is districts of Kasur, Sheikhupura, and Nankana Sahib where he is responsible for fairway exams of matric.

BISE Faisalabad:

This is the second biggest board in Punjab and organized the annual exams in the Faisalabad (FSD) division and the districts of Chiniot, Toba Tek Singh, and Jhang. He came into being in the year 1988 and a thousand candidates can be taken the papers of 9th and 10th Class.

BISE Gujranwala:

He is the most attractive and punk people city and the population is very famous in Pakistan. He was recognized in 1983 under the act of 1976 and located in the Bypass of Lohienwala. This board search is very high compared to the other boards. The Board is an authority in these cities of Gujrat, Mandi Bahauddin, Hafizabad, Narowal, and Sialkot.

BISE Multan:

The Board was established on 30th March 1968 and located near Gol Bagh, Gulgasht Colony Multan the command in these districts of Khanewal, Vehari, and Lodhran.

BISE Sahiwal:

The floorboard is reputable on 30th March 2012 and controls the Okara and Vehari districts and held the examinations each year in the division of matriculation and intermediate level of private and regular consists of science and arts group.

BISE Sargodha:

He was traditional in 1968 under West Pakistan and administrates the Khushab, Mianwali, and Bhakkar with the full accountability of SSC and HSSC Exams in the whole area.

BISE Rawalpindi:

It is the most attractive and beautiful city and has great mountains in the capital city of Pakistan. The body is formed in October 1977 and planned the matric exams in the Attock, Chakwal, and Jhelum cities. This city is well-known for the great saints and a lot of shrines include Hazrat Imam Bhari Sharif and the most respected saint of Gollara Sharif is also situated in the beautiful city of Islamabad.

BISE Bahawalpur:

Bahawalnagar and Rahim Yar Khan are the main way to get the education in these towns and all the candidates can appear in the annual examinations of matric. The main campus of this body is customary on dated 03rd February 1978.  

BISE Dera Ghazi Khan:

Muzaffargarh, Layyah, and Rajanpur are going to benefit from the Dgkhan and the all students taking appear in the throw of this energetic body were traditional in 1989 and confined the SSC Part 1 and 2 exams of matriculation.