Monday , January 20 2020

Pakistan Vs Zimbabwe 2nd ODI Match Live Watch 29 August 2013

online live match streaming pakistan 2013

Pakistan Vs Zimbabwe

2nd ODI Match Live Streaming

Date: Thursday 29th August 2013

Timing: 09:30 local | 07:30 GMT

Harare Sports Club, Harare Stadium Zimbabwe

 Pakistan Vs Zimbabwe Second ODI online watch live Match 29th August 2013 for our visitors on Pakistan has won the twenty20 series by 2-0 and now wants to win this ODI Series that is starts from 29th August 2013. Misbah Ul Haq is Captain of Pakistan Cricket Team in this Zimbabwe Match today 2013.

Zimbabwe Vs Pakistan 2nd ODI is in performance is much better at Harare Studium. You can also share us this post to your friends like and comments on I provide you the latest match scores and wath live match on this page, therefore keep visiting this page for Pakistan Vs Zimbabwe 2nd ODI Match live Streaming 29th August 2013.

Pakistan won the Twenty20 series in a clean sweep and will be targeting the exact same result in the 50 over format in the against Zimbabwe Team 2013. However, Pakistan haven’t been the most consistent side in the ODI format so Zimbabwe definitely have a chance if they show up to play except they don’t have Kyle Jarvis anymore to lead the attack. I have latest updates and fun for all the our visitors on (biseworld). Zimbabwe’s batting is going to be key if they are going to win a match and the captain Brendan Taylor has to show his team the way. Ahmed Shehzad might of earned a call-up for the ODI team after a terrific Twenty20 series and will hope his form can continue.

Watch Online Pakistan Vs Zimbabwe 2nd ODI Match 2013

Pakistan T20 Team Squads:

Umar Ameen, Umar akmal, Syed Maqsood, Zulfiqar Babar, Asad Ali, Anwar Ali and Haris Sohail, Shahid Afridi, Saeed Ajmal, Sohail Tanweer, Mohammad Hafeez (Captain), Nasir Jamshed, Ahmed Shehzad, Mohammad Irfan, Junaid Khan.

 Zimbabwe T20 Team Squads:

Brendan Taylor (captan & wk), Sikandar Raza, Tendai Chatara, Michael Chinouya, Elton Chigumbura, Graeme Cremer, Kyle Jarvis, Timycen Maruma, Hamilton Masakadza,Brian Vitori, Malcolm Waller, Sean Williams, Natsai M’shangwe, Tinotenda Mutombodzi, Vusimuzi Sibanda, Prosper Utseya…

For All T20 Match Streaming Click Here…