Wednesday , December 7 2022

PSL 2022 Schedule Pakistan Super League

Pakistan Cricket Board (PCB) is responsible to hold and arrange all procedures to conduct the PSL 2022 Schedule match in Pakistan. Pakistan Super League Schedule PSL Match 2022 has been planned and announced on social media. All timetables, schedules, and dates fixed and the team has been established to play the match.

PSL Pakistan Super League Schedule 2021

Pakistan Cricket Board (PCB) has already declared the PSL Schedule 2022 Pakistan Super League Schedule for the annual sports program. Follow up the below-attached list and timetable recently announced by (PCB) Pakistan Cricket Board. According to this schedule Wednesday 12th Feb 2022 PSL Match will be played between Lahore Qalandar and Islamabad United and this will be the 15th PSL 2022 Schedule Match between them out of 34 matches.

What is Pakistan Super League Schedule PSL 2022 Schedule Match

Under attached schedule read that PSL Match 2022 is the start of this year while the PSL Last Match 2021 will be played on 14th March 2022 (Thursday). This would be the final and last match as per Pakistan Super League Schedule 2022. These matches are played not in one city rather they will be played across Pakistan.


Before starting the matches first the PSL Pakistan Super League Schedule is shared for approval. After approval later on the administration tasks is completed, location, and Stadium. On 12th Feb 2022, PSL Match Final plays at 09:00 PM.

Lahore Qalandar
Karachi Kings
Quetta Gladiators
Multan Sultan
Islamabad United
Peshawar Zulmi

Pakistan Super League Matches 2022 are played every year in the United Arab Emirates (UAE) Abu Dubai. The final match has been scheduled between most winning teams and plays at Sheikh Zaid Stadium Abu Dubai.

Pakistan Super League Schedule PSL Matches 2021 Time Date Location chart download in PDF. PSL 2022 Schedule match schedule updated here by Pakistan Cricket Board PCB every year. Read the name of the cricket team list attached. Lahore Qalandar, Karachi Kings, Quetta Gladiators, Multan Sultan, Islamabad United, Peshawar Zulmi are the teams.