Friday , May 27 2022

What is Fajr Time Karachi (Pakistan?)

What is Namaz e Fajar time table in Karachi today? Fajr Time Karachi starting from 05:06 AM, Sunrises on 06:22, Karachi Dhuhur Prayer Time 12:36 PM, Asar Namaz Time 16:04 PM, Maghrib Prayer Time 18:49 PM and Isha Prayer Time 20:05 PM. Get the best timetable and Karachi Farj Time Schedule in the table.

What is Fajr Time Karachi (Pakistan?)

Get the most dependable Karachi Azan & Namaz times with both; week-by-week Salat timings and month-to-month Salah schedules. Farj Time Karachi Schedule April 2022 for the holy month of Ramadan ul Mubarak. Also check Sehar and Iftar time.

Fajr Time Karachi Schedule April

Offering everyday supplication (Salat) is one of the most indispensable and fundamental obligations that must be proceeded as well as satisfied by all Muslims around the world. Every one of your concerns will be addressed when you offer your requests at the right Salat time and Allah’s (SWT) favors will generally be on you.

Fajr Time Karachi Schedule Ramadan Calendar Salah/Azan

What is Fajr Time Karachi (Pakistan?)
Sr Date/Day Fajr Sunrise Dhuhr Asr Maghrib Isha’s
1 Fri 1 Apr 5:06 6:22 12:36 16:04 18:49 20:05
2 Sat 2 Apr 5:05 6:21 12:35 16:04 18:49 20:05
3 Sun 3 Apr 5:04 6:20 12:35 16:03 18:50 20:06
4 Mon 4 Apr 5:03 6:19 12:35 16:03 18:50 20:06
5 Tue 5 Apr 5:02 6:18 12:34 16:03 18:51 20:07
6 Wed 6 Apr 5:01 6:17 12:34 16:03 18:51 20:07
7 Thu 7 Apr 5:00 6:16 12:34 16:03 18:51 20:08
8 Fri 8 Apr 4:58 6:15 12:34 16:02 18:52 20:09
9 Sat 9 Apr 4:57 6:14 12:33 16:02 18:52 20:09
10 Sun 10 Apr 4:56 6:13 12:33 16:02 18:53 20:10
11 Mon 11 Apr 4:55 6:12 12:33 16:02 18:53 20:10
12 Tue 12 Apr 4:54 6:11 12:32 16:02 18:54 20:11
13 Wed 13 Apr 4:53 6:10 12:32 16:01 18:54 20:12
14 Thu 14 Apr 4:52 6:09 12:32 16:01 18:54 20:12
15 Fri 15 Apr 4:51 6:08 12:32 16:01 18:55 20:13
16 Sat 16 Apr 4:50 6:08 12:31 16:01 18:55 20:13
17 Sun 17 Apr 4:49 6:07 12:31 16:00 18:56 20:14
18 Mon 18 Apr 4:47 6:06 12:31 16:00 18:56 20:15
19 Tue 19 Apr 4:46 6:05 12:31 16:00 18:57 20:15
20 Wed 20 Apr 4:45 6:04 12:31 16:00 18:57 20:16
21 Thu 21 Apr 4:44 6:03 12:30 15:59 18:58 20:16
22 Fri 22 Apr 4:43 6:02 12:30 15:59 18:58 20:17
23 Sat 23 Apr 4:42 6:01 12:30 15:59 18:59 20:18
24 Sun 24 Apr 4:41 6:01 12:30 15:59 18:59 20:18
25 Mon 25 Apr 4:40 6:00 12:30 15:58 19:00 20:19
26 Tue 26 Apr 4:39 5:59 12:29 15:58 19:00 20:20
27 Wed 27 Apr 4:38 5:58 12:29 15:58 19:01 20:20
28 Thu 28 Apr 4:37 5:57 12:29 15:57 19:01 20:21
29 Fri 29 Apr 4:36 5:57 12:29 15:57 19:02 20:22
30 Sat 30 Apr 4:35 5:56 12:29 15:57 19:02 20:23