Tuesday , April 16 2024

Gilgit Baltistan Election Result 2023 Check Online Polling Detail

3rd Election for the set is continuing in Gilgit Baltistan. PTI, PMLN, and PPP are political parties of Gilgit-Baltistan there is tough competition between them. In 2009 GB has been given the authority to rule itself via its assembly. Today Voting for GB will declare in the evening of this day voting was started from 8 AM to 5 PM. Now here know the Gilgit Baltistan Election Result 2023 and the latest updates. There are 33 seats in the assembly and 24 constituencies in GB.

Gilit Baltistan Election Result 2020Gilgit Baltistan population 2017 census is 7 lac 45 thousand and three hundred sixty-two. The latest report and updates say that 330 candidates are fighting for just 24 seats in the Gilgit Baltistan Election Result 2021 check here. The report says that 6 seats have been reserved for women while 3 seats reserved for technocrats. In the GB election, a large number of women have been seen today about half of the above said stat about vote registered.

Latest Updates Gilgit Baltistan Election Result 2023

Keep in touch with this website for getting General knowledge about Gilgit Baltistan Election. This region has 1.3 million populations in it. 1990-plus polling stations have been set up by the Election Commission GB and the Government of Gilgit. Deputy commissioners and all District administration officers have visited the Polling station to check the management and systems that are working for it. And has been commanded by the administration alike Raja Shehbaz Cheif Election Commission (CEO) toured all 1990 Polling stations that were established for the GB election 2023.

All leaders of Political parties who have visited the polling are officials competing for the votes. Maryam Nawaz, Imran Khan, and Bilawal Bhutto have visited the GB region competing for Gilgit Baltistan Election Result updated here. Chairman M. Ramzan cast the first to start the initial steps he Chairman of Former Local Governments Gilgit Baltistan.

It has been reported by the Government Administration and directed all the polling staff on 2023 Sunday that this year’s election must be done with transparency and unbiased.

Gilgit-1 Check List of candidates Gilgit Baltistan Election Result 2023

  • PTI-Johar Ali
  • PMLQ-Tariq Hussain
  • PPP-Amjad Hussain
  • PMLN-Zafrullah Khan
  • Nagar-1 Checklist of candidates
  • PMLN-Arif Hussain
  • MWM-Rizwan Ali
  • PPP-Javed Hussain
  • PTI-Zulfiqar Ali
  • Skardu’s list of candidates
  • PMLN-M.Akbar Khan
  • PPP-Syed Mehdi Shah
  • PTI-M.Zakria
author avatar
Zeshan Akram Author
Zeshan Akram, a professional blogger since 2013, specializes in educational content. With a Master's degree from AIOU, he is a trusted source for Pakistani education insights on biseworld.com.