ICC T20 World Cup 2014 Bangladesh cricket matches playing very well now today 01st April, 2014 Pakistan match live streaming on biseworld.com. Twenty 20 over’s  will be playing between two both teams including Pakistan vs West Indies T20 World Cup 2014 watch online.

West Indies vs Pakistan Live Streaming

ICC T20 World Cup 2014 Bangladesh cricket matches playing very well now today 01st April, 2014 Pakistan match live streaming on biseworld.com. Twenty 20 over’s  will be playing between two both teams including Pakistan vs West Indies T20 World Cup 2014 watch online. Ten Sports, Star Sports, PTV Sports

Here you can catch the be in this world match score of Pakistan vs West Indies (Pak vs WI) T20 World Cup 1st April 2014 during live streaming of Pakistan vs West Indies T20 Match WC 1 April 2014. The other qualifier will connect South Africa, Sri Lanka, England and New Zealand in set One with two face commencement each group advance to the semi-finals. No hesitation big match of T20 world cup as it’s a case in point to make obvious their ability to win this game and meet the necessities for the concluding short period.

Pakistan vs West Indies T20 Live Match Score World Cup 1st April 2014

Event: 

ICC T20 World Cup 2014

Start Date: 

01-04-2014

Start Time: 

13:30 GMT | 19:30 Local

19:00 IST | 18:30 PKT

Stadium: 

Shere-Bangla Cricket Stadium, Mirpur

Pakistan Time: 

06:30 PM

Standard Time:

(13:30 GMT)

Umpires – 

IJ Gould and RA Kettle borough

TV Umpire: – 

M Erasmus

Match Referee: – 

RS Madugalle

Reserve Umpire: – 

HDPK Dharmasena

Pakistan Squads:

Umar Akmal†, Mohammad Hafeez*, Saeed Ajmal, Shahid Afridi, Sharjeel Khan, Shoaib Malik, Sohaib Maqsood, Sohail Tanvir, Umar Gul, Zulfiqar Babar, Ahmed Shehzad, Bilawal Bhatti, Junaid Khan, Kamran Akmal†, Mohammad Talha…….

West Indies Squads:

D Ramdin†, DJG Sammy*, S Badree, AD Russell, MN Samuels, K Santokie, LMP Simmons, DR Smith, DJ Bravo, J Charles, SS Cottrell, ADS Fletcher, CH Gayle, SP Narine, R Rampaul……

 

Related Posts Plugin for WordPress, Blogger...