Saturday , December 3 2022

Malakand Board Matric Date Sheet 2023

The Board of Intermediate and Secondary Education Board Malakand educational authority has shared the new exam schedule for the 9th and 10th class annual examination. The latest Exam schedule shared Malakand Board Matric Date Sheet 2023 For Annual Exam being held by Khyber Pakhtukhnwa for SSC Exams.Malakand Board Matric Date Sheet 2022

 BISE Malakand date sheet SSC is available with just a single click below. This board is located at Chakdara Lower Dir KPK Pakistan. Due to Covid-19, the exam schedule has been postponed several times. This is Govt of KPK Malakand board responsible for taking 9th 10th 11th & 12th class results etc. Malakand Board Matric Date Sheet 2023 For Annual Exam download in JPG format.

BISE Malakand Board Matric Date Sheet 2023 For Annual Exam SSC Part 1 & 2

Board of Intermediate and Secondary Education KPK Malakand Board Date sheet Matric Annual examination for the SSC program starts on 10th July 2023 on Saturday. This 1st paper on Physica and Islamic Study will be held for 3 hours. This is a written examination for the 10th class being conducted starting on the said date.

All the candidates who are in the 9th or 10 class and all such candidates who are fresh students, want to re-appear or improve their marks this is the attached date sheet once for all candidates of the Malakand board.

The last paper as per the exam schedule of Bise Malakand 10th Class date sheet will behold on 09th August 2023 on Monday. Every educational authority and board issued the schedule of annual examination after concerning with Educational Minister. Malakand Board Matric Date Sheet 2023 areas below are attached in the table.

DATE DAY SUBJECT PART DURATION SUBJECT PART DURATION
10-07-21 Saturday Physics/Islamic Studies 10th 3 Hours Elements of Home Economics 10th 3 Hours
12-07-21 Monday Art & Model Drawing (Practical) 10th 2 Hours
13-07-21 Tuesday Chemistry/General Science 10th 3 Hours Education/ Islamic History 10th 3 Hours
14-07-21 Wednesday Art & Model Drawing (Theory) 10th 2 Hours
15-07-21 Thursday Biology Computer Science 10th 3 Hours 2 1/2 Hours Health & Physical Education 10th 3 Hours
16-07-21 Friday Management for Better Home Pashto/Persian/Arabic /Urdu Advance/ English Advance 10th 2 Hours 3 Hours
17-07-21 Saturday Mathematics General Maths 10th 3 Hours Civics Economies/Geography 10th 3 Hours
27-07-21 Tuesday Physics/Islamic: Studies 9th 3 Hours Health & Physical Education 9th 3 Hours
28-07-21 Wednesday Pashto/Persian/Arabic /Urdu Advance/ English Advance 9th 3 Hours
29-07-21 Thursday Chemistry /General Science 9th 3 Hours Cities/Economics/ Geography 9th 3 Hours
30-07-21 Friday Art & Model Drawing (Theory) 9th 2 Hours
31-07-21 Saturday Biology Computer Science 9th 3 Hours 2 1/2 Hours Elements of Home Economics 9TH 3 Hours
02-08-21 Monday Management for Better Home 9th 3 Hours
03-08-21 Tuesday Mathematics / General Maths 9th 3 Hours Education/ Islamic History 9th 3 Hours
04-08-21 Wednesday Art & Model Drawing (Practical) 9th 2 Hours
Compulsory Subject for Re-Appear / Improvement / Additional / Re-All Candidates
05-08-21 Thursday English (Comp) 9th 3 Hours Islamiyat (Comp) Ethics (For Non-Muslims) 10th 2 Hours
06-08-21 Friday Urdu (Compulsory) Pakistani Culture 9th 3 Hours English (Comp) 10th 3 Hours
07-08-21 Saturday Pakistan Studies (Compulsory) 9th 2 Hours Urdu (Compulsory) Pakistani Culture 10th 3 Hours
09-08-21 Monday Islamiyat (Comp) Ethics (For Non-Muslims) 9th 2 Hours Pakistan Studies 10th 2 Hours

Malakand Board Matric Date Sheet 2023 for 10th class Board of Intermediate of Secondary Education KPK exam 2023 is so near to start so be ready and get past papers and solved MCQs to get the help for the preparation of written paper as the well practical paper also.

Download Malakand Board Matric Date Sheet 2023 For SSC Annual Exam

Download Malakand Board Matric Date Sheet 2023 For SSC Annual Exam starts on 10-07-2023 Saturday. KPK Bise Malakand board datasheet for 9th 10th class written test for fresh and reappear students.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *