Monday , March 30 2020

Pakistan Vs Australia 23rd March 2014 ICC T20 World Cup Live Watch

Pakistan Vs Australia 16th Match will be playing between strong teams today 23rd March 2014 ICC T20 World Cup online watch on tens sports, ptv sports, sky sports, geo super, super sports live streaming. Biseworld provides you latest information about match and ball to ball coverage, updates of every filed, cricketer, commentary at us.

 Australia vs Pakistan Live Streaming

Pakistan vs Australia ICC T20 World Cup 23 March 2014

Pak Vs Aus Match Today (Sunday) 23-03-2014 will be playing between two strong teams include Pakistan vs Australia on Shere Bangla National Stadium, Mirpur. gives you latest updates about complete fixtures, results, score, ball to ball coverage and every fielding cricketers live tens sports streaming, watch sky sports, online ptv sports, download geo super, on this day two matches are played first 02:30 PM & second 06:30 PM now on this webpage.

Pakistan Vs Australia 23 March 2014 ICC World Cup 2014 live location on Shere Bangla National Stadium Dhaka will be Start Timing 02:30 PM T20 World Cup2014 score card updates on

Pakistan Vs Australia T20 Match location Information

09:30 GMT | 15:30 local

15:00 IST | 14:30 PKT

Pakistan Time: 02:30 PM

Australia vs Pakistan, 16th Match Group 2, Dhaka (D/N)

Starts at 03:00 PM IST (09:30 GMT), Mar 23

Info:                                      Description

Match:                                  16th Match, Group 2, T20 WC 2014

Date:                                    Sun, Mar 23, 2014

Venue:                                 Shere Bangla National Stadium, Dhaka

Umpires:                              Nigel Llong          , Richard Kettleborough

3rd Umpire:                       Kumar Dharmasena

Match Referee:                 Ranjan Madugalle

Pakistan Vs Australia T20 Match Squads

Pakistan (From):

Umar Gul, Saeed Ajmal, Junaid Khan, Sharjeel Khan, Zulfiqar Babar, Mohammad Talha, Sohail Tanvir, Kamran Akmal(w), Ahmed Shehzad, Mohammad Hafeez(c), Umar Akmal, Shoaib Malik, Shahid Afridi, Sohaib Maqsood, Bilawal Bhatti…

Australia (From):

Glenn Maxwell, George Bailey(c), Brad Hodge, Brad Haddin(w), Daniel Christian, Mitchell Starc, Nathan Coulter-Nile, Brad Hogg, Cameron White, James Faulkner, Doug Bollinger, James Muirhead, David Warner, Aaron Finch, Shane Watson…